Driving Directions

We are pleased to welcome our fans back to Spruce Meadows on tournament days, but we remain closed on non-event days.  

Directions to PARKING can be found in the "Parking" tab.


Spruce Meadows is located in the southern city limits of Calgary, approximately 30-40 minutes from downtown Calgary and 45 minutes from the Calgary International airport. 



Parking

Public Parking is included in the ticket price for each of our tournaments–please follow parking attendants for which lot to park in unless you have a parking pass. Admission Tickets must be purchased in advance. 

In order to assist you, we have provided Google Map links to all the parking areas for our summer series of tournaments–please just click on the link below that applies to you.


Public Parking Route           PARKING PASS ROUTE




Red Arrow Bus Schedule

Our popular Red Arrow shuttle bus will be operational on specific days during our tournaments in 2022 from the Somerset/Bridlewood LRT Station. 

TOURNAMENT DATES

SHUTTLE BUS OPERATION DATES

HOURS

'National' CSI 5*/2*
Jun 16–19, 2022
Saturday, Jun 18
Sunday, Jun 19
10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. both days
'Pan American' CSI 5*/2*
Jun 30–Jul 03, 2022
Friday, Jul 01
Saturday, Jul 02
Sunday, Jul 03
Friday: 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
'North American' CSI 5*/2*
Jul 07-10, 2022
Saturday, Jul 09
Sunday, Jul 10
9:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. both days
'Masters' CSIO 5*/3*
Sep 07-11, 2022
Wednesday, Sept. 07
Thursday, Sept. 08
Friday, Sept. 09
Saturday, Sep 10
Sunday, Sep 11
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Friday: 11:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



Please note, that the shuttle is complimentary but attendees must have purchased a ticket in advance of arriving at Spruce Meadows.

PURCHASE YOUR EVENT TICKET